Astrophysics seminars


Seminars organizing committee members:

dr Miguel Figueira Sebastiao (Chair)
dr Agnieszka Majczyna
mgr Kishan Deka
mgr Margherita Grespan
mgr Giuliano Lorenzon

mgr Prasad Sawant
mgr Luis Suelves


Seminars (January-June 2024):

January 9th: Sandor Kruk
Max Planck Institute for extraterrestrial Physics, Germany

January 16th: Berta Margalef
SRON Netherlands Institute for Space Research, Netherlands

January 23th: Krzysztof Hryniewicz
National Centre for Nuclear Research, Poland

January 30th: Tomasz Bulik
Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center, Warsaw, Poland

February 6th: Thendie
University of the Western Cape, South Africa

February 27th: Carlo Baccigalupi
 International School for Advanced Studies, Italy

May 21st: Francesco Valentino
European Southern Observatory, Germany