Centenary medals for Professor Strupczewski and Professor Wrochna

Today, Minister Krzysztof Tchórzewski has awarded NCBJ Professor Andrzej Strupczewski and Professor Grzegorz Wrochna with Independence Centenary Medals. They were given to the honoured researchers by the Prime Minister Mateusz Morawiecki.


Independence Centenary Medal  (foto: Ministry of Energy)
Grzegorz Wrochna and Krzysztof Tchórzewski (foto: Ministry of Energy)
Andrzej Strupczewski (foto: NCBJ)